IDBI Bank Ltd - Bihar

IFSC Codes of all branches of IDBI Bank Ltd situated in Bihar state of India.

Get details of all branches of IDBI Bank Ltd with IFSC Code, MICR Code, Branch Address, Contact customer care and other details.

For NEFT/RTGS Transaction in India, IFSC code necessary to be entered while doing Net Banking Transactions online.

IDBI Bank Ltd has lot of branches in the state of BIHAR. All the branches of IDBI Bank Ltd have facility of Internet Banking option.

Enter IFSC code in NET Banking facility of IDBI Bank Ltd having branches in BIHAR.
Sr. No. Branch IFSC Code MICR Code State
1 Patna- Patna IBKL0000065 800259002 Bihar
2 Patna-Main- Patna IBKL0000140 800259003 Bihar
3 Muzaffarpur- Muzaffarpur IBKL0000294 842259002 Bihar
4 Gaya- Gaya IBKL0000414 823259002 Bihar
5 Sitamarhi- Sitamarhi IBKL0000719 843259002 Bihar
6 Katihar- Katihar IBKL0000720 854259202 Bihar
7 Bhagalpur- Bhagalpur IBKL0000721 812259002 Bihar
8 Bhojpur- Bhojpur IBKL0000722 802259102 Bihar
9 Darbhanga- Darbhanga IBKL0000723 846259002 Bihar
10 Hajipur- Hajipur IBKL0000724 844259002 Bihar
Copyright 2015 All rights reserved.