IDBI Bank Ltd - Andhra Pradesh

IFSC Codes of all branches of IDBI Bank Ltd situated in Andhra Pradesh state of India.

Get details of all branches of IDBI Bank Ltd with IFSC Code, MICR Code, Branch Address, Contact customer care and other details.

For NEFT/RTGS Transaction in India, IFSC code necessary to be entered while doing Net Banking Transactions online.

IDBI Bank Ltd has lot of branches in the state of ANDHRA PRADESH. All the branches of IDBI Bank Ltd have facility of Internet Banking option.

Enter IFSC code in NET Banking facility of IDBI Bank Ltd having branches in ANDHRA PRADESH.
Sr. No. Branch IFSC Code MICR Code State
1 Basheer Bagh- Hyderabad IBKL0000002 500259002 Andhra Pradesh
2 Banjara Hills- Hyderabad IBKL0000028 500259003 Andhra Pradesh
3 Visakhapatnam- Visakhapatnam IBKL0000031 530259002 Andhra Pradesh
4 Vijaywada- Vijayawada IBKL0000089 520259001 Andhra Pradesh
5 Kakinada- Kakinada IBKL0000093 NON-MICR Andhra Pradesh
6 Rajamundary- Rajahmundry IBKL0000094 NON-MICR Andhra Pradesh
7 Hyderabad-Main- Hyderabad IBKL0000133 500259004 Andhra Pradesh
8 Vishakhapatnam-Main- Visakhapatnam IBKL0000150 530259003 Andhra Pradesh
9 Vijaywada-Main- Vijayawada IBKL0000151 520259002 Andhra Pradesh
10 Cuddapah- Cuddapah IBKL0000207 NON-MICR Andhra Pradesh
11 Anantapur- Anantapur IBKL0000208 515259002 Andhra Pradesh
12 Warangal- Warangal IBKL0000210 NON-MICR Andhra Pradesh
13 Kurnool- Kurnool IBKL0000214 NON-MICR Andhra Pradesh
14 Kukatpally- Hyderabad IBKL0000280 500259007 Andhra Pradesh
15 Secunderabad- Secunderabad Cantonment IBKL0000297 500259008 Andhra Pradesh
16 Tenali- Tenali IBKL0000335 520259202 Andhra Pradesh
17 Nellore- Nellore IBKL0000337 524259002 Andhra Pradesh
18 Bhimavaram- Bhimavaram IBKL0000366 533259402 Andhra Pradesh
19 Khammam- Khammam IBKL0000374 507259002 Andhra Pradesh
20 Srikakulam- Srikakulam IBKL0000421 532259002 Andhra Pradesh
21 Amirpet- Amirpet IBKL0000426 500259009 Andhra Pradesh
22 Gachibowli- Hyderabad IBKL0000432 500259010 Andhra Pradesh
23 Karimnagar- Karimnagar IBKL0000433 505259002 Andhra Pradesh
24 Vizianagaram- Vizianagaram IBKL0000434 535259002 Andhra Pradesh
25 Tirupati- Tirupati IBKL0000436 517259002 Andhra Pradesh
26 Nizamabad- Nizamabad IBKL0000439 503259002 Andhra Pradesh
27 Eluru- Eluru IBKL0000440 534259002 Andhra Pradesh
28 Atreyapuram- Atreyapuram IBKL0000441 NON-MICR Andhra Pradesh
29 Habshiguda- Habshiguda IBKL0000446 500 259 011 Andhra Pradesh
30 Guntur- Guntur IBKL0000447 520259102 Andhra Pradesh
31 Sultan Bazaar- Hyderabad IBKL0000594 500259005 Andhra Pradesh
32 Ongole- Ongole IBKL0000738 523259002 Andhra Pradesh
33 Icrisat- Icrisat IBKL0000908 500259006 Andhra Pradesh
Copyright 2015 All rights reserved.