IFSC Code - IDBI Bank Ltd

One of the renowned names in India's public banking sector is IDBI Bank Limited. The Industrial Development Bank of India Limited, abbreviated IDBI, is also the 4th biggest bank, in terms of the recent ratings. Established in the year 1964 by the passage of an Act in the Parliament, the IDBI Bank has been providing credit, as well as other facilities, for developing the fledgling industry in the country. With over 1455 ATMs and 830 branches, the IDBI Bank Ltd. ranks 10th, in terms of reach, amongst all the development banks in the world. It is also operates through overseas branches situated in Dubai, Beijing and Singapore. Besides, IDBI Ltd. is responsible for building the NSE, NSDL, SHCIL, Exim Bank, and Credit Analysis & Research Ltd.

As far as ownership of government is concerned, IDBI Ltd. is at par with other nationalized banks, including SBI Group. Although compared to other banks, IDBI's services are limited to finance and insurance, its total estimated revenue is almost USD $4.61 billion. In the recent past, it made significant undertakings. In 2006, IDBI Bank procured the United Western Bank. Two years later, IDBI made a joint venture deal with Fortis Insurance International and Federal Bank to carve IDBI Fortis Life Insurance. IDBI also acquired 10 percent stake of the Universal Commodity Exchange, an upcoming commodity bourse. IDBI also understands the well being of its customers. That's the reason why the breakthrough initiative Customer Delight Campaign was launched, which aimed at removing majority of the charges associated with retail banking services.

IFSC (Indian Financial System Code) is 11 digit code need to be entered in NEFT/RTGS transaction as per RBI guildlines issued to IDBI Bank Ltd. Here you can get IFSC/MICR code of all branches of IDBI Bank Ltd. Please select your relavant state of IDBI Bank Ltd whose IFSC code you are searching.
Sr. No. State Bank
Madhya Pradesh IDBI Bank Ltd
Andhra Pradesh IDBI Bank Ltd
Chandigarh IDBI Bank Ltd
Maharashtra IDBI Bank Ltd
Tamil Nadu IDBI Bank Ltd
Karnataka IDBI Bank Ltd
Gujarat IDBI Bank Ltd
Delhi IDBI Bank Ltd
West Bengal IDBI Bank Ltd
Rajasthan IDBI Bank Ltd
Uttar Pradesh IDBI Bank Ltd
Haryana IDBI Bank Ltd
Jharkhand IDBI Bank Ltd
Punjab IDBI Bank Ltd
Goa IDBI Bank Ltd
Kerala IDBI Bank Ltd
Orissa IDBI Bank Ltd
Chhattisgarh IDBI Bank Ltd
Bihar IDBI Bank Ltd
Uttaranchal IDBI Bank Ltd
Sikkim IDBI Bank Ltd
Assam IDBI Bank Ltd
Himachal Pradesh IDBI Bank Ltd
Jammu Kashmir IDBI Bank Ltd
Tripura IDBI Bank Ltd
Meghalaya IDBI Bank Ltd
Mizoram IDBI Bank Ltd
Nagaland IDBI Bank Ltd
Arunachal Pradesh IDBI Bank Ltd
Dadra Nagar Haveli IDBI Bank Ltd
Pondicherry IDBI Bank Ltd
Daman Diu IDBI Bank Ltd
Copyright 2015 IndiaBol.in All rights reserved.