ICICI Bank Ltd - Himachal Pradesh

IFSC Codes of all branches of ICICI Bank Ltd situated in Himachal Pradesh state of India.

Get details of all branches of ICICI Bank Ltd with IFSC Code, MICR Code, Branch Address, Contact customer care and other details.

For NEFT/RTGS Transaction in India, IFSC code necessary to be entered while doing Net Banking Transactions online.

ICICI Bank Ltd has lot of branches in the state of HIMACHAL PRADESH. All the branches of ICICI Bank Ltd have facility of Internet Banking option.

Enter IFSC code in NET Banking facility of ICICI Bank Ltd having branches in HIMACHAL PRADESH.
Sr. No. Branch IFSC Code MICR Code State
1 Mandi- Mandi ICIC0000451 175229202 Himachal Pradesh
2 Baddi- Baddi ICIC0000499 160229009 Himachal Pradesh
3 Dharamshala- Dharamsala ICIC0000500 176229102 Himachal Pradesh
4 Hamirpur- Hamirpur ICIC0000502 177229002 Himachal Pradesh
5 Solan- Solan ICIC0000504 173229002 Himachal Pradesh
6 Una- Una ICIC0000506 174229202 Himachal Pradesh
7 Nahan- Nahan ICIC0000628 NON-MICR Himachal Pradesh
8 Bilaspur- Bilaspur ICIC0000735 NON-MICR Himachal Pradesh
9 Kulu- Kulu ICIC0000736 NON-MICR Himachal Pradesh
10 Palampur- Palampur ICIC0000936 NON-MICR Himachal Pradesh
11 Kangra Himachal Pradesh- Kangra ICIC0001406 176229302 Himachal Pradesh
12 Paonta Sahib- Paonta Sahib ICIC0001407 ICIC0001407 Himachal Pradesh
13 Shimla- Shimla ICIC0006353 171229002 Himachal Pradesh
14 Rampur Himachal Pradesh- Rampur ICIC0001626 172229002 Himachal Pradesh
Copyright 2015 IndiaBol.in All rights reserved.