IFSC Code - ICICI Bank Ltd

The second biggest financial services company operating in India is ICICI Bank Limited. With its headquarters in Mumbai, ICICI Bank Ltd. was initiated in the year 1994, when the Reserve Bank of India started to allow deployment of private sector banks in the country. The bank specializes in a variety of financial solutions and banking products, including non-life and life insurance, asset management and venture capital, and investment banking, thereby catering to the needs and requirements of both retail and corporate customers. In India, the Bank operates through 2533 branches, along with 6800 ATM centers. Besides India, ICICI Bank is also active in 19 other countries, including the UK, Singapore, Sri Lanka, Dubai, Bahrain, Qatar, US, UAE, Bangladesh, Indonesia, South Africa, China, Malaysia, Germany and Belgium.

Throughout the years, ICICI Bank Ltd. became a renowned name in Indian financial services. It was the first bank from India to enlist itself on the NSE with an American depository share valuation of 5 million. Later next year, ICICI Bank approved the merging of ICICI Capital Services Limited and ICICI Personal Financial Services Limited, two of its subsidiaries. ICICI Bank is also known for programs related to Corporate Social Responsibility for the awareness of Elementary Education. ICICI Bank's Go Green Initiative also got thumbs up from all sections of the society. But in the recent past, 2010, ICICI Bank came under scrutiny for reportedly violating the guidelines issued by RBI in terms of engagement of agents for the purpose of recovery of loans.

IFSC (Indian Financial System Code) is 11 digit code need to be entered in NEFT/RTGS transaction as per RBI guildlines issued to ICICI Bank Ltd. Here you can get IFSC/MICR code of all branches of ICICI Bank Ltd. Please select your relavant state of ICICI Bank Ltd whose IFSC code you are searching.
Sr. No. State Bank
Tamil Nadu ICICI Bank Ltd
Karnataka ICICI Bank Ltd
Gujarat ICICI Bank Ltd
Maharashtra ICICI Bank Ltd
West Bengal ICICI Bank Ltd
Delhi ICICI Bank Ltd
Andhra Pradesh ICICI Bank Ltd
Kerala ICICI Bank Ltd
Rajasthan ICICI Bank Ltd
Chandigarh ICICI Bank Ltd
Goa ICICI Bank Ltd
Punjab ICICI Bank Ltd
Haryana ICICI Bank Ltd
Uttar Pradesh ICICI Bank Ltd
Madhya Pradesh ICICI Bank Ltd
Pondicherry ICICI Bank Ltd
Orissa ICICI Bank Ltd
Jharkhand ICICI Bank Ltd
Chhattisgarh ICICI Bank Ltd
Uttaranchal ICICI Bank Ltd
Assam ICICI Bank Ltd
Jammu Kashmir ICICI Bank Ltd
Bihar ICICI Bank Ltd
Meghalaya ICICI Bank Ltd
Dadra Nagar Haveli ICICI Bank Ltd
Himachal Pradesh ICICI Bank Ltd
Daman Diu ICICI Bank Ltd
Sikkim ICICI Bank Ltd
Tripura ICICI Bank Ltd
Nagaland ICICI Bank Ltd
Arunachal Pradesh ICICI Bank Ltd
Mizoram ICICI Bank Ltd
Manipur ICICI Bank Ltd
Copyright 2015 IndiaBol.in All rights reserved.