IFSC Code - HDFC Bank Ltd

One of the major financial services company based in India is the HDFC Bank Limited. It was incorporated by the Reserve Bank of India during August 1994, after provisions were made for establishment of private sector banks. As a result, the Housing Development Finance Corporation helped the bank by promoting it. With over 1900 branches and 5400 ATMs, in over 990 cities throughout India, HDFC caters to a huge chunk of the Indian population. It is also one of the most successful banks in the history of Indian finances, churning up over USD $5.49 billion in the year 2011, which saw a jump of over 20 percent in the fiscal year 2010-11. The main services also include mortgages, asset management, finance and insurance and private banking.

Currently, the total estimated assets associated with HDFC Bank exceed Rs. 1006 billion. Today, it is considered amongst the Big Four in India, with SBI, ICICI Bank and PNB being its competitors. In the year 2000, Times Bank Limited, then under the joint venture of Times Group and Benette, Coleman & Co., merged with HDFC Bank Limited, thereby initiating the first merger between two banks of the private sector in the country. The headquarters of HDFC Bank is located in Mumbai. Another important aspect of HDFC Bank is that all the branches have been linked to each other on a real-time online basis. Since it provides settlement/clearing services to several leading stock exchange, you can also find HDFC Bank branches at centres with BSE/NSE member base.

IFSC (Indian Financial System Code) is 11 digit code need to be entered in NEFT/RTGS transaction as per RBI guildlines issued to HDFC Bank Ltd. Here you can get IFSC/MICR code of all branches of HDFC Bank Ltd. Please select your relavant state of HDFC Bank Ltd whose IFSC code you are searching.
Sr. No. State Bank
Maharashtra HDFC Bank Ltd
Delhi HDFC Bank Ltd
Tamil Nadu HDFC Bank Ltd
Gujarat HDFC Bank Ltd
West Bengal HDFC Bank Ltd
Karnataka HDFC Bank Ltd
Kerala HDFC Bank Ltd
Andhra Pradesh HDFC Bank Ltd
Punjab HDFC Bank Ltd
Chandigarh HDFC Bank Ltd
Madhya Pradesh HDFC Bank Ltd
Goa HDFC Bank Ltd
Haryana HDFC Bank Ltd
Rajasthan HDFC Bank Ltd
Dadra Nagar Haveli HDFC Bank Ltd
Uttar Pradesh HDFC Bank Ltd
Jharkhand HDFC Bank Ltd
Orissa HDFC Bank Ltd
Daman Diu HDFC Bank Ltd
Chhattisgarh HDFC Bank Ltd
Bihar HDFC Bank Ltd
Uttaranchal HDFC Bank Ltd
Jammu Kashmir HDFC Bank Ltd
Assam HDFC Bank Ltd
Himachal Pradesh HDFC Bank Ltd
Pondicherry HDFC Bank Ltd
Sikkim HDFC Bank Ltd
Meghalaya HDFC Bank Ltd
Tripura HDFC Bank Ltd
Arunachal Pradesh HDFC Bank Ltd
Mizoram HDFC Bank Ltd
Nagaland HDFC Bank Ltd
Copyright 2015 IndiaBol.in All rights reserved.