Dena Bank - West Bengal

IFSC Codes of all branches of Dena Bank situated in West Bengal state of India.

Get details of all branches of Dena Bank with IFSC Code, MICR Code, Branch Address, Contact customer care and other details.

For NEFT/RTGS Transaction in India, IFSC code necessary to be entered while doing Net Banking Transactions online.

Dena Bank has lot of branches in the state of WEST BENGAL. All the branches of Dena Bank have facility of Internet Banking option.

Enter IFSC code in NET Banking facility of Dena Bank having branches in WEST BENGAL.
Sr. No. Branch IFSC Code MICR Code State
1 Calcutta (Burra Bazar)- Kolkata BKDN0910075 700018004 West Bengal
2 Calcutta (Bhowanipore)- Kolkata BKDN0910081 700018008 West Bengal
3 Calcutta Shyam Bazar- Kolkata BKDN0910172 700018012 West Bengal
4 Kolkota Rashbihari Avenu- Kolkata BKDN0910173 700018011 West Bengal
5 Howrah-Salkia- Howarah BKDN0910223 700018009 West Bengal
6 Asansol- Asansol BKDN0910247 NON-MICR West Bengal
7 Calcutta (Park Street)- Kolkata BKDN0910300 700018005 West Bengal
8 Calcutta (Beckbagan-Park Cir)- Kolkata BKDN0910547 700018007 West Bengal
9 Sealdah- Kolkata BKDN0910647 700018015 West Bengal
10 Calcutta-Behala- Kolkata BKDN0910690 700018016 West Bengal
11 College Street- Kolkata BKDN0910693 700018014 West Bengal
12 Kolkata(Maniktalla)- Kolkata BKDN0910697 700018010 West Bengal
13 Kolkota Dharamtala- Kolkata BKDN0910700 700018003 West Bengal
14 Durgapur- Durgapur BKDN0910760 NON-MICR West Bengal
15 Kolkota (Budge Budge)- Budge Budge BKDN0910836 700018020 West Bengal
16 Krishnagar- Dogachhi(Krishnagar) BKDN0910870 NON-MICR West Bengal
17 Behrampore- Baharampur BKDN0910871 742018001 West Bengal
18 Howrah Central- Howrah BKDN0910912 700018017 West Bengal
19 Calcutta Palm Avenue- Kolkata BKDN0910986 700018018 West Bengal
20 Kankulia Road- Kolkata BKDN0910988 700018019 West Bengal
21 Calcutta Bediapara- Kolkata BKDN0911097 700018021 West Bengal
22 Burdwan- Barddhaman BKDN0911123 713018101 West Bengal
23 Siliguri- Siliguri BKDN0911147 734018001 West Bengal
24 Kolkata (Salt Lake)- Kolkata BKDN0911179 700018022 West Bengal
25 Eastern Metropolitian- Kolkata BKDN0911194 700018023 West Bengal
26 Rajarhat- Kolkata BKDN0911197 700018024 West Bengal
27 Asset Rec Br - Calcutta- Kolkata BKDN0911116 700018999 West Bengal
28 Retail Asset Kolkata- Kolkata BKDN0911215 700018025 West Bengal
29 Kharda- Kolkata BKDN0911248 700018027 West Bengal
30 Corporate Business Kolkata- Kolkata BKDN0911247 700018026 West Bengal
31 Raghunathganj- Raghunathganj BKDN0911251 NON-MICR West Bengal
32 Kharagpur- Kharagpur BKDN0911250 721018102 West Bengal
Copyright 2015 All rights reserved.