Dena Bank - Uttaranchal

IFSC Codes of all branches of Dena Bank situated in Uttaranchal state of India.

Get details of all branches of Dena Bank with IFSC Code, MICR Code, Branch Address, Contact customer care and other details.

For NEFT/RTGS Transaction in India, IFSC code necessary to be entered while doing Net Banking Transactions online.

Dena Bank has lot of branches in the state of UTTARANCHAL. All the branches of Dena Bank have facility of Internet Banking option.

Enter IFSC code in NET Banking facility of Dena Bank having branches in UTTARANCHAL.
Sr. No. Branch IFSC Code MICR Code State
1 Dehradun- Dehradun BKDN0721085 248018002 Uttaranchal
2 Dehradun (Gms Road)- Dehradun BKDN0721171 248018003 Uttaranchal
3 Roorkee- Roorkee BKDN0721187 NON-MICR Uttaranchal
4 Rudrapur- Rudrapur BKDN0721189 NON-MICR Uttaranchal
5 Haridwar- Hardwar BKDN0721191 NON-MICR Uttaranchal
6 Premnagar Dehradun- Prem Nagar BKDN0721256 248018004 Uttaranchal
7 Haldwani- Haldwani BKDN0721291 263018002 Uttaranchal
Copyright 2015 All rights reserved.