Dena Bank - Orissa

IFSC Codes of all branches of Dena Bank situated in Orissa state of India.

Get details of all branches of Dena Bank with IFSC Code, MICR Code, Branch Address, Contact customer care and other details.

For NEFT/RTGS Transaction in India, IFSC code necessary to be entered while doing Net Banking Transactions online.

Dena Bank has lot of branches in the state of ORISSA. All the branches of Dena Bank have facility of Internet Banking option.

Enter IFSC code in NET Banking facility of Dena Bank having branches in ORISSA.
Sr. No. Branch IFSC Code MICR Code State
1 Cuttack- Cuttack BKDN0910475 751018007 Orissa
2 Bhubaneswar Khurda- Bhubaneswar BKDN0910759 751018002 Orissa
3 Balasore- Balasore BKDN0911130 756018002 Orissa
4 Behrampur- Berhampur BKDN0911164 NON-MICR Orissa
5 Sambalpur- Sambalpur BKDN0911165 NON-MICR Orissa
6 Angul- Angul BKDN0911196 759018002 Orissa
7 Balighata- Balighata BKDN0911198 NON-MICR Orissa
8 Jajpur Road- Jajpur Road BKDN0911253 755018102 Orissa
Copyright 2015 All rights reserved.