Dena Bank - Kerala

IFSC Codes of all branches of Dena Bank situated in Kerala state of India.

Get details of all branches of Dena Bank with IFSC Code, MICR Code, Branch Address, Contact customer care and other details.

For NEFT/RTGS Transaction in India, IFSC code necessary to be entered while doing Net Banking Transactions online.

Dena Bank has lot of branches in the state of KERALA. All the branches of Dena Bank have facility of Internet Banking option.

Enter IFSC code in NET Banking facility of Dena Bank having branches in KERALA.
Sr. No. Branch IFSC Code MICR Code State
1 Ernakulam- Kochi BKDN0620371 682018001 Kerala
2 Udyogmandal- Udyogmandal BKDN0620377 682018004 Kerala
3 Cochin-Naval Base- Kochi BKDN0620465 682018003 Kerala
4 Cannanore- Cannur BKDN0620531 670018002 Kerala
5 Trivandrum- Thiruvananthapuram BKDN0620591 695018002 Kerala
6 Calicut- Calicut BKDN0620622 673018002 Kerala
7 Quilon- Kollam BKDN0620688 691018001 Kerala
8 Trichur- Thrissur BKDN0621118 680018002 Kerala
9 Kottayam- Kottayam BKDN0621137 NON-MICR Kerala
10 Palakkad- Palakkad BKDN0621193 678018002 Kerala
11 Kakkanad- Kakkanad BKDN0621230 682018005 Kerala
12 Muvattapuzha- Muvattupuzha BKDN0621279 NON-MICR Kerala
13 Angamally- Angamaly BKDN0621292 NON-MICR Kerala
Copyright 2015 All rights reserved.