Dena Bank - Karnataka

IFSC Codes of all branches of Dena Bank situated in Karnataka state of India.

Get details of all branches of Dena Bank with IFSC Code, MICR Code, Branch Address, Contact customer care and other details.

For NEFT/RTGS Transaction in India, IFSC code necessary to be entered while doing Net Banking Transactions online.

Dena Bank has lot of branches in the state of KARNATAKA. All the branches of Dena Bank have facility of Internet Banking option.

Enter IFSC code in NET Banking facility of Dena Bank having branches in KARNATAKA.
Sr. No. Branch IFSC Code MICR Code State
1 Bangalore(Kempegowda Rd.)- Bangalore BKDN0610078 560018002 Karnataka
2 Mangalore- Mangalore BKDN0610079 575018002 Karnataka
3 Sarjapura- Sarjapura BKDN0610207 NON-MICR Karnataka
4 Bangalore-Jc Road- Bangalore BKDN0610279 560018003 Karnataka
5 Jigani- Jigani BKDN0610432 NON-MICR Karnataka
6 Budigere- Bangalore Rural BKDN0610433 NON-MICR Karnataka
7 Bangalore (Indira Nagar)- Bangalore BKDN0610521 560018006 Karnataka
8 Mysore- Mysore BKDN0610536 570018003 Karnataka
9 Dharwar- Dharwad BKDN0610583 580018302 Karnataka
10 Hubli- Hubli-Dharwad BKDN0610584 580018002 Karnataka
11 Belgaum- Belgaum BKDN0610612 590018002 Karnataka
12 Bangalore (Brigade Road)- Bangalore BKDN0610670 560018004 Karnataka
13 Bijapur- Bijapur BKDN0610713 586018002 Karnataka
14 Bangalore-Peenya Ind Est- Peenya BKDN0610733 560018005 Karnataka
15 Bangalore(Jayanagar)- Bangalore BKDN0610930 560018007 Karnataka
16 Davanagere- Davangere BKDN0610982 577018002 Karnataka
17 Bangalore-Kodihally- Kodihalli BKDN0610987 560018008 Karnataka
18 Bangalore-Rt Nagar- Bangalore BKDN0611018 560018009 Karnataka
19 Bangalore (Nagashetti Halli)- Bangalore BKDN0611080 560018010 Karnataka
20 Shimoga- Shimoga BKDN0611091 577018202 Karnataka
21 Bangalore-Jp Nagar- Bangalore BKDN0611150 560018011 Karnataka
22 Mangalore-Kankanady- Mangalore BKDN0611157 575018003 Karnataka
23 Nagarbhavi- Bangalore BKDN0611192 560018012 Karnataka
24 Chola Nagar- Bangalore BKDN0611213 560018013 Karnataka
25 Asset Recovery - Bangal- Bangalore BKDN0611110 560018019 Karnataka
26 Retail Asset Bangalore- Bangalore BKDN0611232 560018014 Karnataka
27 Patrenahalli- Patrehalli BKDN0610294 NON-MICR Karnataka
28 Hospet- Hospet BKDN0611246 583018202 Karnataka
29 Tumkur- Tumkur BKDN0611244 572018002 Karnataka
30 Puttur- Puttur BKDN0611245 575018004 Karnataka
31 Devanahally- Devanahalli BKDN0611294 560018015 Karnataka
Copyright 2015 All rights reserved.