Dena Bank - Jharkhand

IFSC Codes of all branches of Dena Bank situated in Jharkhand state of India.

Get details of all branches of Dena Bank with IFSC Code, MICR Code, Branch Address, Contact customer care and other details.

For NEFT/RTGS Transaction in India, IFSC code necessary to be entered while doing Net Banking Transactions online.

Dena Bank has lot of branches in the state of JHARKHAND. All the branches of Dena Bank have facility of Internet Banking option.

Enter IFSC code in NET Banking facility of Dena Bank having branches in JHARKHAND.
Sr. No. Branch IFSC Code MICR Code State
1 Jamshedpur- Jamshedpur BKDN0910221 831018002 Jharkhand
2 Bokaro Steel City- Bokaro Steel City BKDN0910780 827018002 Jharkhand
3 Ranchi- Ranchi BKDN0910875 834018002 Jharkhand
4 Dhanbad- Dhanbad BKDN0911166 826018002 Jharkhand
5 Hazari Baug- Hazaribagh BKDN0911199 825018001 Jharkhand
6 Rarhiya- Rarhiya BKDN0911073 NON-MICR Jharkhand
7 Ghagri- Ghagri BKDN0911069 NON-MICR Jharkhand
8 Chas- Chas BKDN0911263 827018003 Jharkhand
9 Ramgarh- Ramgarh BKDN0911264 829018002 Jharkhand
Copyright 2015 All rights reserved.