Dena Bank - Bihar

IFSC Codes of all branches of Dena Bank situated in Bihar state of India.

Get details of all branches of Dena Bank with IFSC Code, MICR Code, Branch Address, Contact customer care and other details.

For NEFT/RTGS Transaction in India, IFSC code necessary to be entered while doing Net Banking Transactions online.

Dena Bank has lot of branches in the state of BIHAR. All the branches of Dena Bank have facility of Internet Banking option.

Enter IFSC code in NET Banking facility of Dena Bank having branches in BIHAR.
Sr. No. Branch IFSC Code MICR Code State
1 Patna- Patna BKDN0910183 800018002 Bihar
2 Bakhtiyarpur- Bakhtiarpur BKDN0910253 NON-MICR Bihar
3 Bhagalpur- Bhagalpur BKDN0910464 812018002 Bihar
4 Gaya- Gaya BKDN0910865 NON-MICR Bihar
5 Darbhanga- Darbhanga BKDN0911127 846018002 Bihar
6 Samastipur- Samastipur BKDN0911141 NON-MICR Bihar
7 Muzaffarpur- Muzaffarpur BKDN0911146 842018002 Bihar
8 Hajipur- Hajipur BKDN0911195 NON-MICR Bihar
9 Begusarai- Begusarai BKDN0911254 851018102 Bihar
10 Siwan- Siwan BKDN0911262 841018202 Bihar
Copyright 2015 All rights reserved.