Dena Bank - Andhra Pradesh

IFSC Codes of all branches of Dena Bank situated in Andhra Pradesh state of India.

Get details of all branches of Dena Bank with IFSC Code, MICR Code, Branch Address, Contact customer care and other details.

For NEFT/RTGS Transaction in India, IFSC code necessary to be entered while doing Net Banking Transactions online.

Dena Bank has lot of branches in the state of ANDHRA PRADESH. All the branches of Dena Bank have facility of Internet Banking option.

Enter IFSC code in NET Banking facility of Dena Bank having branches in ANDHRA PRADESH.
Sr. No. Branch IFSC Code MICR Code State
1 Hyderabad (Bank Street)- Hyderabad BKDN0610124 500018002 Andhra Pradesh
2 Secunderabad (M.G.Road)- Secunderabad Cantonment BKDN0610159 500018005 Andhra Pradesh
3 Shamshabad- Shamshabad BKDN0610194 500018011 Andhra Pradesh
4 Hyderabad (Saroornagar)- Hyderabad BKDN0610410 500018008 Andhra Pradesh
5 Tandur- Tandur BKDN0610454 NON-MICR Andhra Pradesh
6 Dharmaram- Dharmaram BKDN0610458 NON-MICR Andhra Pradesh
7 Vijayawada- Vijayawada BKDN0610515 520018001 Andhra Pradesh
8 Nampally- Hyderabad BKDN0610534 500018006 Andhra Pradesh
9 Secunderabad(East Maredpally)- Hyderabad BKDN0610560 500018004 Andhra Pradesh
10 Secunderabad-Rp Road- Hyderabad BKDN0610561 500018009 Andhra Pradesh
11 Nizamabad- Nizamabad BKDN0610597 503018002 Andhra Pradesh
12 Tirupathi- Tirupati BKDN0610604 517018002 Andhra Pradesh
13 Vishakhapatnam- Visakhapatnam BKDN0610685 530018001 Andhra Pradesh
14 Hyderabad(Sanat Nagar)- Hyderabad BKDN0610734 500018007 Andhra Pradesh
15 Guntur- Guntur BKDN0610792 520016102 Andhra Pradesh
16 Hyderabad (Gagan Mahal)- Hyderabad BKDN0610984 500018003 Andhra Pradesh
17 Secunderabad(Jamia-Osmania)- Hyderabad BKDN0611102 500018010 Andhra Pradesh
18 Rajahmundry- Rajahmundry BKDN0611174 533018102 Andhra Pradesh
19 Kukatpally- Kukatpally BKDN0611214 500018012 Andhra Pradesh
20 Retail Asset Hyderabad- Hyderabad BKDN0611233 500018013 Andhra Pradesh
21 Madhapur- Hyderabad BKDN0611255 500018014 Andhra Pradesh
22 Vinukonda- Vinukonda BKDN0611274 522018542 Andhra Pradesh
23 Kakinada- Kakinada BKDN0611302 533018002 Andhra Pradesh
Copyright 2015 All rights reserved.