IFSC Code - DBS Bank Ltd

DBS bank was formerly known as The Development Bank of Singapore and was established in Singapore in 1968. It adopted its present name in 2003. DBS bank is one of the largest banks in South East Asia and has about 200 branches. The bank has offices and branches in various countries such as South Korea, Taiwan, China, Malaysia, Myanmar, India, Indonesia, Vietnam, Thailand, United States, Hong Kong, United Kingdom and Japan.

DBS bank has over 14000 employees and has its head quarters at Singapore. Peter Seah is the Chairman of the bank and Piyush Gupta is the CEO. The bank is one of the leading groups in Asia offering financial services.

IFSC (Indian Financial System Code) is 11 digit code need to be entered in NEFT/RTGS transaction as per RBI guildlines issued to DBS Bank Ltd. Here you can get IFSC/MICR code of all branches of DBS Bank Ltd. Please select your relavant state of DBS Bank Ltd whose IFSC code you are searching.
Sr. No. State Bank
Maharashtra DBS Bank Ltd
Delhi DBS Bank Ltd
Tamil Nadu DBS Bank Ltd
Karnataka DBS Bank Ltd
West Bengal DBS Bank Ltd
Copyright 2015 IndiaBol.in All rights reserved.