Corporation Bank - West Bengal

IFSC Codes of all branches of Corporation Bank situated in West Bengal state of India.

Get details of all branches of Corporation Bank with IFSC Code, MICR Code, Branch Address, Contact customer care and other details.

For NEFT/RTGS Transaction in India, IFSC code necessary to be entered while doing Net Banking Transactions online.

Corporation Bank has lot of branches in the state of WEST BENGAL. All the branches of Corporation Bank have facility of Internet Banking option.

Enter IFSC code in NET Banking facility of Corporation Bank having branches in WEST BENGAL.
Sr. No. Branch IFSC Code MICR Code State
1 Kolkata-Armenian Street- Kolkata CORP0000052 700017002 West Bengal
2 Kolkata Canning Street- Kolkata CORP0000151 700017003 West Bengal
3 Kolkata-Dharamtolla- Kolkata CORP0000152 700017004 West Bengal
4 Kolkata-Gariahat Road- Kolkata CORP0000349 700017005 West Bengal
5 Kolkata-Rashbehari Avenue- Kolkata CORP0000397 700017006 West Bengal
6 Kolkata-Burtolla- Kolkata CORP0000419 700017007 West Bengal
7 Kolkatta - Caps- Kolkatta CORP0000512 700017001 West Bengal
8 Durgapur- Durgapur CORP0000576 713017201 West Bengal
9 Kolkata-Salt Lake City-Cpbb- Kolkata CORP0000594 700017010 West Bengal
10 Kolkata Jadhavpur-Pbb- Kolkata CORP0000595 700017009 West Bengal
11 Kolkata-Maniktal-Cpbb- Kolkata CORP0000609 700017011 West Bengal
12 Howrah-Cpbb- Howrah CORP0000617 700017012 West Bengal
13 Kolkata-Alipur-Pbb- Kolkata CORP0000649 700017013 West Bengal
14 Kolkata-Parvati Vihar- Kolkata CORP0000661 700017014 West Bengal
15 Kolkata-Nujs Campus Slcity- Kolkata CORP0000663 700017015 West Bengal
16 Kolkata-Ballygunge- Kolkata CORP0000667 700017016 West Bengal
17 Kolkata -C.R.Avenue- Kolkata CORP0000668 700017017 West Bengal
18 Asansol- Asansol CORP0000689 713017001 West Bengal
19 Siliguri- Siliguri CORP0000696 NON-MICR West Bengal
20 Kolkata-Bhowanipur- Kolkata CORP0000729 700017019 West Bengal
21 Howrah-G.T.Road- Howrah CORP0000730 700017018 West Bengal
22 Jalpaiguri- Jalpaiguri CORP0000908 735017002 West Bengal
23 Kolkata - Salt Lake Sector V- Kolkata CORP0001045 700017020 West Bengal
24 Burdhwan- Burdhwan CORP0001132 713017101 West Bengal
25 Barasat- Kolkata CORP0001148 700017021 West Bengal
26 Rajarhat- Kolkata CORP0001234 700017022 West Bengal
Copyright 2015 All rights reserved.