Corporation Bank - Orissa

IFSC Codes of all branches of Corporation Bank situated in Orissa state of India.

Get details of all branches of Corporation Bank with IFSC Code, MICR Code, Branch Address, Contact customer care and other details.

For NEFT/RTGS Transaction in India, IFSC code necessary to be entered while doing Net Banking Transactions online.

Corporation Bank has lot of branches in the state of ORISSA. All the branches of Corporation Bank have facility of Internet Banking option.

Enter IFSC code in NET Banking facility of Corporation Bank having branches in ORISSA.
Sr. No. Branch IFSC Code MICR Code State
1 Cuttack- Cuttack CORP0000211 753017002 Orissa
2 Bhubaneshwar- Bhubaneswar CORP0000333 751017002 Orissa
3 Bhubaneshwar-J.Vihar-Pbb- Bhubaneswar CORP0000540 751017004 Orissa
4 Bhubaneshwar-Nayapalli- Bhubaneswar CORP0000541 751017003 Orissa
5 Rourkela- Raurkela CORP0000544 769017002 Orissa
6 Cuttack-Bidanasi- Cuttack CORP0000666 753017003 Orissa
7 Berhampur- Berhampur CORP0000839 760017002 Orissa
8 Cuttack-Katcheri Road- Cuttack CORP0002080 753017004 Orissa
9 Lic Of India--Bhubaneshwar Ec- Suryanagar CORP0002119 751017009 Orissa
Copyright 2015 All rights reserved.