Corporation Bank - Madhya Pradesh

IFSC Codes of all branches of Corporation Bank situated in Madhya Pradesh state of India.

Get details of all branches of Corporation Bank with IFSC Code, MICR Code, Branch Address, Contact customer care and other details.

For NEFT/RTGS Transaction in India, IFSC code necessary to be entered while doing Net Banking Transactions online.

Corporation Bank has lot of branches in the state of MADHYA PRADESH. All the branches of Corporation Bank have facility of Internet Banking option.

Enter IFSC code in NET Banking facility of Corporation Bank having branches in MADHYA PRADESH.
Sr. No. Branch IFSC Code MICR Code State
1 Indore Main- Indore CORP0000290 452017002 Madhya Pradesh
2 Gwalior Main- Gwalior CORP0000344 474017001 Madhya Pradesh
3 Bhopal Main- Bhopal CORP0000359 462017002 Madhya Pradesh
4 Jabalpur- Jabalpur CORP0000367 482017001 Madhya Pradesh
5 Bhopal-J.P.Nagar- Bhopal CORP0000441 462017003 Madhya Pradesh
6 Indore-New Palasia-Cpbb- Indore CORP0000645 452017003 Madhya Pradesh
7 Bhopal-M.P.Nagar- Bhopal CORP0000653 462017004 Madhya Pradesh
8 Gwalior-Bima Marg- Gwalior CORP0000692 474017002 Madhya Pradesh
9 Ujjain- Ujjain CORP0000762 NON-MICR Madhya Pradesh
10 Dhar- Dhar CORP0000880 NON-MICR Madhya Pradesh
11 Satna- Satna CORP0000903 485017001 Madhya Pradesh
12 Indore Mini Caps- Indore CORP0000931 452017001 Madhya Pradesh
13 Neemuch- Neemuch CORP0001065 458017051 Madhya Pradesh
14 Vidisha- Vidisha CORP0001091 NON-MICR Madhya Pradesh
15 Bhopal - Lalghati- Bhopal CORP0001092 462017005 Madhya Pradesh
16 Damoh- Damoh CORP0001096 NON-MICR Madhya Pradesh
17 Sagar (Mp)- Sagar,? CORP0001105? 470017001 Madhya Pradesh
18 Guna- Guna CORP0001154 NON-MICR Madhya Pradesh
19 Ratlam- Ratlam COPR0001206 457017002 Madhya Pradesh
20 Itarsi- ?Itarsi CORP0001205 461017002 Madhya Pradesh
21 Mandsaur- Mandsaur CORP0001208 458017002 Madhya Pradesh
22 Dewas- Dewas CORP0001209 455017002 Madhya Pradesh
Copyright 2015 All rights reserved.