Corporation Bank - Chhattisgarh

IFSC Codes of all branches of Corporation Bank situated in Chhattisgarh state of India.

Get details of all branches of Corporation Bank with IFSC Code, MICR Code, Branch Address, Contact customer care and other details.

For NEFT/RTGS Transaction in India, IFSC code necessary to be entered while doing Net Banking Transactions online.

Corporation Bank has lot of branches in the state of CHHATTISGARH. All the branches of Corporation Bank have facility of Internet Banking option.

Enter IFSC code in NET Banking facility of Corporation Bank having branches in CHHATTISGARH.
Sr. No. Branch IFSC Code MICR Code State
1 Raipur Main- Raipur CORP0000157 492017002 Chhattisgarh
2 Bhilai Nagar-Cpbb- Bhilainagar CORP0000642 490017002 Chhattisgarh
3 Bilaspur- Bilaspur CORP0000707 495017002 Chhattisgarh
4 Raipur-Pandri- Raipur CORP0000776 492017003 Chhattisgarh
5 Raigarh- Raigarh CORP0000803 NON-MICR Chhattisgarh
6 Korba- Korba CORP0000875 495017001 Chhattisgarh
7 Urla - Abhanpur- Urla CORP0001013 NON-MICR Chhattisgarh
8 Rajnandgaun- Rajnandgaun CORP0001207 491017001 Chhattisgarh
Copyright 2015 All rights reserved.