Central Bank of India - Meghalaya

IFSC Codes of all branches of Central Bank of India situated in Meghalaya state of India.

Get details of all branches of Central Bank of India with IFSC Code, MICR Code, Branch Address, Contact customer care and other details.

For NEFT/RTGS Transaction in India, IFSC code necessary to be entered while doing Net Banking Transactions online.

Central Bank of India has lot of branches in the state of MEGHALAYA. All the branches of Central Bank of India have facility of Internet Banking option.

Enter IFSC code in NET Banking facility of Central Bank of India having branches in MEGHALAYA.
Sr. No. Branch IFSC Code MICR Code State
1 Shillong- Shillong CBIN0280006 793016002 Meghalaya
2 Meghalaya State Electricity Board- Shillong CBIN0283517 793016005 Meghalaya
3 St. Antony's College Shillong- Shillong CBIN0010006 793106006 Meghalaya
4 G.S.Road Shillong- Shillong CBIN0283222 793016003 Meghalaya
5 Laitumukhrah Shillong- Laitumkhrah CBIN0282712 793016004 Meghalaya
6 Tura- New Tura CBIN0283218 794016002 Meghalaya
Copyright 2015 IndiaBol.in All rights reserved.