Central Bank of India - Karnataka

IFSC Codes of all branches of Central Bank of India situated in Karnataka state of India.

Get details of all branches of Central Bank of India with IFSC Code, MICR Code, Branch Address, Contact customer care and other details.

For NEFT/RTGS Transaction in India, IFSC code necessary to be entered while doing Net Banking Transactions online.

Central Bank of India has lot of branches in the state of KARNATAKA. All the branches of Central Bank of India have facility of Internet Banking option.

Enter IFSC code in NET Banking facility of Central Bank of India having branches in KARNATAKA.
Sr. No. Branch IFSC Code MICR Code State
1 Basavangudi- Bangalore CBIN0280846 560016005 Karnataka
2 Brigade Road- Bangalore CBIN0280847 560016006 Karnataka
3 Bangalore Cantonment- Bangalore CBIN0280848 560016004 Karnataka
4 Jayachamarajendra Rd Bangalore- Bangalore CBIN0280849 560016009 Karnataka
5 Bangalore City- Bangalore CBIN0280850 560016019 Karnataka
6 Malleswaram Bangalore- Bangalore CBIN0280851 560016012 Karnataka
7 Avenue Road Bangalroe- Bangalore CBIN0280852 560016002 Karnataka
8 Mysore- Mysore CBIN0280858 570016002 Karnataka
9 Bellary- Bellary CBIN0280861 NON-MICR Karnataka
10 Hubli- Hubli-Dharwad CBIN0280862 580016002 Karnataka
11 Raichur- Raichur CBIN0280868 584016002 Karnataka
12 Sheshadri Road Gandhinagar Bangalore- Bangalore CBIN0281198 560016007 Karnataka
13 Rajajinagar Bangalore- Bangalore CBIN0281200 560016015 Karnataka
14 Peenya Industrial Area Bangalore- Peenya CBIN0281304 560016014 Karnataka
15 Indira Nagar Bangalore- Bangalore CBIN0281425 560016008 Karnataka
16 Jaynagar Ext.Bangalore- Bangalore CBIN0281658 560016020 Karnataka
17 Rajmahal Vilas Extension Bangalore- Bangalore CBIN0281660 560016016 Karnataka
18 Koramangala Extn. Bangalore- Bangalore CBIN0282012 560016011 Karnataka
19 Miller Road- Bangalore CBIN0282314 560016003 Karnataka
20 Non Business Office Bangalore- Bangalore CBIN0282330 560016001 Karnataka
21 Sarakki Layout Bangalore- Bangalore CBIN0282433 560016017 Karnataka
22 Kamla Nagar Extn. Bangalore- Bangalore CBIN0282436 560016010 Karnataka
23 Katriguppa- Bangalore CBIN0282708 560016023 Karnataka
24 B.T.M. Layout Bangalore- Bangalore CBIN0282816 560016022 Karnataka
25 Dharwad- Hubli-Dharwad CBIN0283371 580016302 Karnataka
26 Unkal Hubli- Hubli-Dharwad CBIN0283372 580016004 Karnataka
27 Ranibennur- Ranebennur CBIN0283373 581016102 Karnataka
28 Navanagar Bagalkot- Bagalkot CBIN0283375 NON-MICR Karnataka
29 Tumkur- Tumkur CBIN0283488 560016015 Karnataka
30 Vijaynagar- Bangalore CBIN0283489 560016025 Karnataka
31 Hsr Layout- Bangalore CBIN0283496 560016026 Karnataka
32 Kempapura Hebbal- Hebbal CBIN0283544 560016027 Karnataka
33 Jayanagar 9th Block- Bangalore CBIN0283545 560016028 Karnataka
34 R.T.Nagar- Bangalore CBIN0283546 560016029 Karnataka
35 Banerghata Road- Bannerghatta CBIN0283547 560016030 Karnataka
36 Bhagyanagar- Belgaum CBIN0283549 590016003 Karnataka
37 Shahpur- Shahapur CBIN0283550 NON-MICR Karnataka
38 Bidar- Bidar CBIN0283551 585016102 Karnataka
39 Gangavathi- Gangavathi CBIN0283552 583016302 Karnataka
40 Shimoga- Shimoga CBIN0283553 577016202 Karnataka
41 Mathikere- Gokula CBIN0283584 560016032 Karnataka
42 Central Silk Board Bangalore- Bangalore CBIN0010847 560016006 Karnataka
43 Central Seciruclture Research Institute Mysore- Mysore CBIN0010858 570016003 Karnataka
44 Veerasaiva College Bellary- Bellary CBIN0010861 583016102 Karnataka
45 Cantonment Board Belgaum- Belgaum CBIN0010871 590016102 Karnataka
46 St. Aloysius College Mangalore- Mangalore CBIN0010873 575016002 Karnataka
47 Church Of South India Child Care Centre Bangalore- Bangalore CBIN0030850 560016019 Karnataka
48 M/S Widia (India) Ltd.Bangalore- Bangalore CBIN0010850 560016019 Karnataka
49 Abbigere- Bangalore CBIN0283585 NON-MICR Karnataka
50 Hesaraghatta- Hesaraghatta CBIN0280853 560016024 Karnataka
51 Dattagalli- Mysore CBIN0283548 NON-MICR Karnataka
52 Kodigehalli- Kodihalli CBIN0283697 NON-MICR Karnataka
53 Ind.Inst.Hort.Res Extn- Hesaraghatta CBIN0010853 NON-MICR Karnataka
54 Dandeli- Dandeli CBIN0282168 NON-MICR Karnataka
55 New Mangalore Port Area- Mangalore CBIN0281558 575016003 Karnataka
56 Nanjangud- Nanjangud CBIN0282112 571016302 Karnataka
57 Yelahanka- Yelahanka CBIN0283694 NON-MICR Karnataka
58 Hassan- Hassan CBIN0283713 NON-MICR Karnataka
59 Hospet- Hospet CBIN0283737 NON-MICR Karnataka
60 Gadag- Gadag CBIN0280863 582016002 Karnataka
61 Alnavar- Alnawar CBIN0280867 NON-MICR Karnataka
62 Jangamkote- Jangamakote CBIN0280859 NON-MICR Karnataka
63 Kinnimulki Udupi- Udupi CBIN0283153 576016001 Karnataka
64 Bijapur- Bijapur CBIN0283678 NON-MICR Karnataka
65 Jaraganahali- Bangalore CBIN0283693 NON-MICR Karnataka
66 Davangere- Davangere CBIN0280860 NON-MICR Karnataka
67 Gulbarga- Gulbarga CBIN0280870 NON-MICR Karnataka
68 Karkala- Udupi CBIN0283152 575016005 Karnataka
69 Guttal- Guttal CBIN0280864 NON-MICR Karnataka
70 Gokak- Gokak CBIN0280872 NON-MICR Karnataka
71 Mudhol- Mudhol CBIN0283677 NON-MICR Karnataka
72 Mandya- Mandya CBIN0283695 NON-MICR Karnataka
73 Kadugodi- Kadugodi CBIN0280854 560016021 Karnataka
74 Honavar- Honavar CBIN0282543 NON-MICR Karnataka
75 Munvalli- Belgaum CBIN0283374 NON-MICR Karnataka
76 Karwar- Karwar CBIN0283738 NON-MICR Karnataka
77 Kalghatgi- Kalghatgi CBIN0280865 NON-MICR Karnataka
78 Sirwar- Sirwar CBIN0280869 NON-MICR Karnataka
79 Alkapur- Alkapur CBIN0281214 NON-MICR Karnataka
80 Subramanyapura- Subramanyapura CBIN0281240 560016018 Karnataka
81 Koppal- Koppal CBIN0283567 NON-MICR Karnataka
82 West Coast Paper Mills- Dandeli CBIN0012168 NON-MICR Karnataka
83 Rajaghatta- Rajaghatta CBIN0280856 NON-MICR Karnataka
84 Kapriguda Mangalore- Mangalore CBIN0282778 575016004 Karnataka
85 Ramamurthynagar- Bangalore CBIN0283698 NON-MICR Karnataka
86 Hke Society Sln College Of Engg- Raichur CBIN0010868 NON-MICR Karnataka
87 Hosa Kote- Hoskote CBIN0283831 NON-MICR Karnataka
88 Halagur- Halagur CBIN0280857 NON-MICR Karnataka
89 Lokkandahalli- Lokkondahalli CBIN0280855 NON-MICR Karnataka
90 Kodagarahalli- Kodagarahalli CBIN0281985 NON-MICR Karnataka
91 Sophia High School Bangalore- Bangalore CBIN0020850 NON-MICR Karnataka
Copyright 2015 IndiaBol.in All rights reserved.