Canara Bank - Himachal Pradesh

IFSC Codes of all branches of Canara Bank situated in Himachal Pradesh state of India.

Get details of all branches of Canara Bank with IFSC Code, MICR Code, Branch Address, Contact customer care and other details.

For NEFT/RTGS Transaction in India, IFSC code necessary to be entered while doing Net Banking Transactions online.

Canara Bank has lot of branches in the state of HIMACHAL PRADESH. All the branches of Canara Bank have facility of Internet Banking option.

Enter IFSC code in NET Banking facility of Canara Bank having branches in HIMACHAL PRADESH.
Sr. No. Branch IFSC Code MICR Code State
1 The Mall Solan- Solan CNRB0001189 173015002 Himachal Pradesh
2 Shimla- Simla CNRB0001964 171015001 Himachal Pradesh
3 Bhawarna- Bhawarna CNRB0002061 NON-MICR Himachal Pradesh
4 Dharmasala- Dharamsala CNRB0002062 176015102 Himachal Pradesh
5 Kakkar- Kakkar CNRB0002063 NON-MICR Himachal Pradesh
6 Mandi- Mandi CNRB0002064 175015202 Himachal Pradesh
7 Maranda- Maranda CNRB0002065 NON-MICR Himachal Pradesh
8 Aurobindo Road Una- Una CNRB0002066 174015202 Himachal Pradesh
9 Kullu- Kulu CNRB0002420 175015002 Himachal Pradesh
10 Baddi- Baddi CNRB0002436 160015017 Himachal Pradesh
11 Sujanpur Tihra- Sujanpur Tira CNRB0002558 NON-MICR Himachal Pradesh
12 Palampur- Palampur CNRB0003030 176015202 Himachal Pradesh
13 New Shimla- Simla CNRB0003056 171 015 003 Himachal Pradesh
14 Parwanoo- Parwanoo CNRB0003237 ?160 015 026 Himachal Pradesh
15 Hamirpur Dist Hq H P- Hamirpur CNRB0003238 177 015 002 Himachal Pradesh
16 Kangra Dist Hq H P- Kangra CNRB0003240 176 015 302 Himachal Pradesh
17 Rampur Shimla Dist H P- Rampur CNRB0003241 172 015 102 Himachal Pradesh
Copyright 2015 All rights reserved.