Canara Bank - Chhattisgarh

IFSC Codes of all branches of Canara Bank situated in Chhattisgarh state of India.

Get details of all branches of Canara Bank with IFSC Code, MICR Code, Branch Address, Contact customer care and other details.

For NEFT/RTGS Transaction in India, IFSC code necessary to be entered while doing Net Banking Transactions online.

Canara Bank has lot of branches in the state of CHHATTISGARH. All the branches of Canara Bank have facility of Internet Banking option.

Enter IFSC code in NET Banking facility of Canara Bank having branches in CHHATTISGARH.
Sr. No. Branch IFSC Code MICR Code State
1 Bilaspur- Bilaspur CNRB0000191 495 015 002 Chhattisgarh
2 Durg- Durg CNRB0000289 491 015 002 Chhattisgarh
3 Bhilai- Bhilainagar CNRB0000298 490015002 Chhattisgarh
4 Raipur (Main)(- Raipur CNRB0000381 492015002 Chhattisgarh
5 Jagdalpur- Jagdalpur CNRB0001188 494 015 001 Chhattisgarh
6 Smritinagar Bhilai- Bhilainagar CNRB0001973 490015003 Chhattisgarh
7 Korba- Bilaspur CNRB0002490 495 015 302 Chhattisgarh
8 Sme Bhilai- Bhilainagar CNRB0002548 490015004 Chhattisgarh
9 G E Road Br Raipur- Raipur CNRB0002555 492015003 Chhattisgarh
10 Raigarh- Raigarh CNRB0003329 496 015 001 Chhattisgarh
11 Kps Chauraha Bhilai- Bilaigarh CNRB0008602 490 015 005 Chhattisgarh
Copyright 2015 All rights reserved.