Bank of Maharashtra - Kerala

IFSC Codes of all branches of Bank of Maharashtra situated in Kerala state of India.

Get details of all branches of Bank of Maharashtra with IFSC Code, MICR Code, Branch Address, Contact customer care and other details.

For NEFT/RTGS Transaction in India, IFSC code necessary to be entered while doing Net Banking Transactions online.

Bank of Maharashtra has lot of branches in the state of KERALA. All the branches of Bank of Maharashtra have facility of Internet Banking option.

Enter IFSC code in NET Banking facility of Bank of Maharashtra having branches in KERALA.
Sr. No. Branch IFSC Code MICR Code State
1 Ernakulam- Kochi MAHB0000379 682014002 Kerala
2 Thiruvananthapuram (Trivendrum)- Thiruvananthapuram MAHB0000399 695014002 Kerala
3 Calicut- Calicut MAHB0000408 673014002 Kerala
4 Kottayam- Kottayam MAHB0001199 NON-MICR Kerala
5 Thiruvalla- Thiruvalla MAHB0001227 689014002 Kerala
6 Thrissur- Thrissur MAHB0001248 680014002 Kerala
7 Vattiyurkavu- Thiruvananthapuram MAHB0001330 695014003 Kerala
Copyright 2015 All rights reserved.