Bank of Maharashtra - Andhra Pradesh

IFSC Codes of all branches of Bank of Maharashtra situated in Andhra Pradesh state of India.

Get details of all branches of Bank of Maharashtra with IFSC Code, MICR Code, Branch Address, Contact customer care and other details.

For NEFT/RTGS Transaction in India, IFSC code necessary to be entered while doing Net Banking Transactions online.

Bank of Maharashtra has lot of branches in the state of ANDHRA PRADESH. All the branches of Bank of Maharashtra have facility of Internet Banking option.

Enter IFSC code in NET Banking facility of Bank of Maharashtra having branches in ANDHRA PRADESH.
Sr. No. Branch IFSC Code MICR Code State
1 Sultan Bazar Hyderabad- Hyderabad MAHB0000019 500014002 Andhra Pradesh
2 Kachiguda Hyderabad- Hyderabad MAHB0000383 500014004 Andhra Pradesh
3 Secunderabad Hyderabad- Hyderabad MAHB0000387 500014006 Andhra Pradesh
4 Vijayawada- Vijayawada MAHB0000396 520014001 Andhra Pradesh
5 Visakhapatnam- Visakhapatnam MAHB0000398 530014001 Andhra Pradesh
6 Guntur- Guntur MAHB0000411 520 014 002 Andhra Pradesh
7 Adilabad- Adilabad MAHB0000433 NON-MICR Andhra Pradesh
8 Kakinada- Kakinada MAHB0000440 NON-MICR Andhra Pradesh
9 Talamadugu- Adilabad MAHB0000486 NON-MICR CENTRE Andhra Pradesh
10 Jainad- Adilabad MAHB0000487 NON-MICR CENTRE Andhra Pradesh
11 Gudihathnur- Gudihathnur MAHB0000494 NON MICR Andhra Pradesh
12 Gimmakhurd- Adilabad MAHB0000495 NON-MICR CENTRE Andhra Pradesh
13 Anakapalli- Anakapalli MAHB0000524 530014101 Andhra Pradesh
14 Basheerbagh Hyderabad- Hyderabad MAHB0000565 500014003 Andhra Pradesh
15 Nizamabad- Nizamabad MAHB0000579 NON-MICR Andhra Pradesh
16 Ponkal- Adilabad MAHB0000626 NON-MICR CENTRE Andhra Pradesh
17 Sarpavaram- Sarpavaram MAHB0000807 NON-MICR CENTRE Andhra Pradesh
18 Khairatabad Hyderabad- Hyderabad MAHB0000918 500014005 Andhra Pradesh
19 Warangal- Warangal MAHB0000943 NON-MICR Andhra Pradesh
20 Safilguda Hyderabad- Hyderabad MAHB0000955 500014008 Andhra Pradesh
21 Jambagh Hyderabad- Hyderabad MAHB0001007 500014007 Andhra Pradesh
22 Rajahmundry- Rajahmundry MAHB0001126 NON-MICR Andhra Pradesh
23 Service Hyderabad- Hyderabad MAHB0001137 500014001 Andhra Pradesh
24 Champapet Hyderabad- Hyderabad MAHB0001138 500014009 Andhra Pradesh
25 Agri Hi Tech Hyderabad- Hyderabad MAHB0001148 500014010 Andhra Pradesh
26 Tirupathi- Tirupati MAHB0001172 NON-MICR Andhra Pradesh
27 Kukatpally Hyderabad- Hyderabad MAHB0001175 500014011 Andhra Pradesh
28 Ecil Rd Kapra Hyderabad- Hyderabad MAHB0001266 500014012 Andhra Pradesh
29 Murali Nagar- Visakhapatnam MAHB0001314 530 014 002 Andhra Pradesh
30 Gajuwaka- Gajuwaka MAHB0001333 530 014 003 Andhra Pradesh
31 Nellore- Nellore MAHB0001345 NON-MICR Andhra Pradesh
32 Kothaguda- Madhapur MAHB0001361 500 014 013 Andhra Pradesh
33 Kothapet- Hyderabad MAHB0001419 500014014 Andhra Pradesh
34 Nizampet- Nizampet MAHB0001442 500014015 Andhra Pradesh
Copyright 2015 All rights reserved.