Bank of India - Uttaranchal

IFSC Codes of all branches of Bank of India situated in Uttaranchal state of India.

Get details of all branches of Bank of India with IFSC Code, MICR Code, Branch Address, Contact customer care and other details.

For NEFT/RTGS Transaction in India, IFSC code necessary to be entered while doing Net Banking Transactions online.

Bank of India has lot of branches in the state of UTTARANCHAL. All the branches of Bank of India have facility of Internet Banking option.

Enter IFSC code in NET Banking facility of Bank of India having branches in UTTARANCHAL.
Sr. No. Branch IFSC Code MICR Code State
1 Almora- Almora BKID0006890 263013102 Uttaranchal
2 Nainital- Nainital BKID0006891 263013001 Uttaranchal
3 Rudrapur- Rudrapur BKID0006892 263013202 Uttaranchal
4 Pithoragarh- Pithoragarh BKID0006895 262013802 Uttaranchal
5 Kotdwar- Kotdwara BKID0006941 246013802 Uttaranchal
6 Sri Sathya Sai Center- Satyon BKID0006942 249013102 Uttaranchal
7 Reethakhal- Pauri BKID0006943 246013502 Uttaranchal
8 Pauri- Pauri BKID0006944 246013000 Uttaranchal
9 Padampur Motadhak- Kotdwara BKID0006945 246013501 Uttaranchal
10 Dehradun- Dehradun BKID0007050 248013002 Uttaranchal
11 Haldwani- Haldwani BKID0007051 263013139 Uttaranchal
12 Rajpur Road- Dehradun BKID0007052 248013003 Uttaranchal
13 Haridwar Road- Dehradun BKID0007053 248013004 Uttaranchal
14 Haridwar- Hardwar BKID0007210 248013110 Uttaranchal
15 Roorkee- Hardwar BKID0007211 245013111 Uttaranchal
16 Kashipur- Kashipur BKID0007212 244013002 Uttaranchal
17 Selaqui- Selakui BKID0007054 NO-MICR Uttaranchal
18 Sitargang- Sitarganj BKID0007128 NON MICR Uttaranchal
Copyright 2015 All rights reserved.