IFSC Code - Bank of India

Bank of India or BoI is one of the leading nationalized commercial banks of India. It was founded 1906 and currently has its headquarters in Mumbai. BoI is recognized as the 4th biggest banks of the country after SBI, PNB and BoB. Today BoI has a vast network of around 3415 outlets with 29 of them overseas. The bank has its cross border outlets in many cities outside such as London, Osaka, Tokyo, Singapore, Uganda, Kenya, Aden, Tanganyika, Hong Kong, Nigeria, Auckland, New York, San Francisco and many more. In fact, it's the first bank in India to have a branch in London (1946). It also has its representative offices outside like in Dubai, Jakarta, Vietnam, and Johannesburg. Bank of India was nationalized by the Indian government in 1969 along with 14 major banks of the country.

BoI is also one of the founders and members of the SWIFT which is Society for Worldwide Inter Bank Financial telecommunications that provides for economical communication and financial processing services. The services provided by the bank are commercial banking, asset management, retail banking, private banking, mortgages and credit cards. The bank also provides for banking through internet and mobile. The online service is available for tax payment, booking railway ticket, air ticket, trading of shares etc. The total revenue generated by the bank is 24, 393.50 crore rupees and its operating income is nearly 5,384.23 crore rupees. Besides, the bank has a net income of 2,488.71 crore rupees. BoI has already completed its glorious 100 years of operation in September, 2006.

IFSC (Indian Financial System Code) is 11 digit code need to be entered in NEFT/RTGS transaction as per RBI guildlines issued to Bank of India. Here you can get IFSC/MICR code of all branches of Bank of India. Please select your relavant state of Bank of India whose IFSC code you are searching.
Sr. No. State Bank
Maharashtra Bank of India
Goa Bank of India
Karnataka Bank of India
Gujarat Bank of India
Daman Diu Bank of India
West Bengal Bank of India
Meghalaya Bank of India
Tripura Bank of India
Assam Bank of India
Sikkim Bank of India
Bihar Bank of India
Jharkhand Bank of India
Uttar Pradesh Bank of India
Orissa Bank of India
Andhra Pradesh Bank of India
Pondicherry Bank of India
Delhi Bank of India
Chandigarh Bank of India
Punjab Bank of India
Rajasthan Bank of India
Haryana Bank of India
Uttaranchal Bank of India
Chhattisgarh Bank of India
Jammu Kashmir Bank of India
Himachal Pradesh Bank of India
Tamil Nadu Bank of India
Kerala Bank of India
Madhya Pradesh Bank of India
Copyright 2015 IndiaBol.in All rights reserved.