IFSC Code - Bank of Ceylon

Bank of Ceylon (BOC) is a major banking enterprise of Sri Lanka, owned by the national government. The bank was established in 1939 by Sir Ernest de Silva who was its 1st Chairman. BOC has its head quarter in Colombo with a vast stretch of around 308 branches as well as over 200 extension centers all over the island. The bank even has 3 offices overseas in Chennai, Male and London. The banking services provided by BOC are personal banking, corporate banking, international and treasury, offshore banking, and development banking. Online banking is also provided these days via Centralized IT mechanism.

IFSC (Indian Financial System Code) is 11 digit code need to be entered in NEFT/RTGS transaction as per RBI guildlines issued to Bank of Ceylon. Here you can get IFSC/MICR code of all branches of Bank of Ceylon. Please select your relavant state of Bank of Ceylon whose IFSC code you are searching.
Sr. No. State Bank
Tamil Nadu Bank of Ceylon
Copyright 2015 IndiaBol.in All rights reserved.