Axis Bank - Madhya Pradesh

IFSC Codes of all branches of Axis Bank situated in Madhya Pradesh state of India.

Get details of all branches of Axis Bank with IFSC Code, MICR Code, Branch Address, Contact customer care and other details.

For NEFT/RTGS Transaction in India, IFSC code necessary to be entered while doing Net Banking Transactions online.

Axis Bank has lot of branches in the state of MADHYA PRADESH. All the branches of Axis Bank have facility of Internet Banking option.

Enter IFSC code in NET Banking facility of Axis Bank having branches in MADHYA PRADESH.
Sr. No. Branch IFSC Code MICR Code State
1 Indore- Indore UTIB0000043 452211002 Madhya Pradesh
2 Bhopal- Bhopal UTIB0000044 462211002 Madhya Pradesh
3 Jabalpur (M P)- Jabalpur UTIB0000128 482211001 Madhya Pradesh
4 Gwalior- Gwalior UTIB0000158 474211002 Madhya Pradesh
5 Satna (Madhya Pradesh)- Satna UTIB0000202 485211002 Madhya Pradesh
6 Katni [Madhya Pradesh]- Katni(Murwara) UTIB0000317 483211002 Madhya Pradesh
7 Ujjain Madhya Pradesh- Ujjain UTIB0000329 456211999 Madhya Pradesh
8 Dewas (Madhya Pradesh)- Dewas UTIB0000456 451211002 Madhya Pradesh
9 Hoshangabad (Madhya Pradesh)- Hoshangabad UTIB0000462 461211002 Madhya Pradesh
10 Ratlam (Madhya Pradesh)- Ratlam UTIB0000463 457211002 Madhya Pradesh
11 Rewa M.P.- Rewa UTIB0000500 482211002 Madhya Pradesh
12 Sapna Sangita Road (Indore)- Indore UTIB0000503 452211003 Madhya Pradesh
13 Neemuch (Madhya Pradesh)- Neemuch UTIB0000513 458211002 Madhya Pradesh
14 Bitten Market Bhopal- Bhopal UTIB0000531 462211003 Madhya Pradesh
15 Vijayanagar- Indore UTIB0000568 452211004 Madhya Pradesh
16 Koh-E-Fiza- Bhopal UTIB0000569 462211004 Madhya Pradesh
17 Annapoorna- Indore UTIB0000570 452211005 Madhya Pradesh
18 Sagar Madhya Pradesh- Sagar UTIB0000612 470211999 Madhya Pradesh
19 Mandsaur (Madhya Pradesh)- Mandsaur UTIB0000645 458211999 Madhya Pradesh
20 Vidisha (Madhya Pradesh)- Vidisha UTIB0000646 464211999 Madhya Pradesh
21 Gawli Palasia (Madhya Pradesh)- Gawli Palasia UTIB0000650 453211999 Madhya Pradesh
22 Sidhi (Madhya Pradesh)- Sidhi UTIB0000655 486211999 Madhya Pradesh
23 Itarsi (Madhya Pradesh)- Itarsi UTIB0000656 461211001 Madhya Pradesh
24 Chindwara- Chhindwara UTIB0000670 480211001 Madhya Pradesh
25 Guna- Guna UTIB0000679 473211002 Madhya Pradesh
26 Sehore- Sehore UTIB0000684 466211999 Madhya Pradesh
27 Khandwa- Khandwa UTIB0000699 450211999 Madhya Pradesh
28 Damoh- Damoh UTIB0000770 470211051 Madhya Pradesh
29 Khargone- Khargone UTIB0000819 451211002 Madhya Pradesh
30 Chhatarpur- Chhatarpur UTIB0000820 471211999 Madhya Pradesh
31 Burhanpur- Burhanpur UTIB0000822 450211998 Madhya Pradesh
32 Berasia Road Bhopal- Bhopal UTIB0000821 462211005 Madhya Pradesh
33 Damohnaka Jabalpur- Jabalpur UTIB0000864 482211002 Madhya Pradesh
34 Pipariya Madhya Pradesh- Pipariya UTIB0000850 461211301 Madhya Pradesh
35 Waidhan Madhya Pradesh- Waidhan UTIB0000886 486211101 Madhya Pradesh
36 Shivpuri- Shivpuri UTIB0001022 473211051 Madhya Pradesh
37 Seoni- Seoni UTIB0001035 480211101 Madhya Pradesh
38 Shahdol- Shahdol UTIB0001047 484211001 Madhya Pradesh
39 Lashkar Gwalior- Gwalior UTIB0001055 474211003 Madhya Pradesh
40 Hoshangabad Road Bhopal- Bhopal UTIB0001048 462211006 Madhya Pradesh
41 Pithampur- Pithampur UTIB0001089 452211006 Madhya Pradesh
42 Itwariya Bazar Rajwada Indore- Indore UTIB0001139 452211007 Madhya Pradesh
Copyright 2015 All rights reserved.