Axis Bank - Bihar

IFSC Codes of all branches of Axis Bank situated in Bihar state of India.

Get details of all branches of Axis Bank with IFSC Code, MICR Code, Branch Address, Contact customer care and other details.

For NEFT/RTGS Transaction in India, IFSC code necessary to be entered while doing Net Banking Transactions online.

Axis Bank has lot of branches in the state of BIHAR. All the branches of Axis Bank have facility of Internet Banking option.

Enter IFSC code in NET Banking facility of Axis Bank having branches in BIHAR.
Sr. No. Branch IFSC Code MICR Code State
1 Patna- Patna UTIB0000142 800211002 Bihar
2 Muzaffarpur Bihar- Muzaffarpur UTIB0000309 842211002 Bihar
3 Bhagalpur Bihar- Bhagalpur UTIB0000316 812211002 Bihar
4 Boring Road [Patna]- Patna UTIB0000387 800211003 Bihar
5 Gaya- Gaya UTIB0000529 823211002 Bihar
6 Bettiah Bihar- Bettiah UTIB0000630 845211102 Bihar
7 Begusarai (Bihar)- Begusarai UTIB0000642 851211002 Bihar
8 Darbhanga-Bihar- Darbhanga UTIB0000658 846211002 Bihar
9 Purnia- Purnea UTIB0000674 854211102 Bihar
10 Siwan- Siwan UTIB0000766 841211999 Bihar
11 Katihar- Katihar UTIB0000767 854211999 Bihar
12 Hajipur- Hajipur UTIB0000845 844211999 Bihar
13 Biharsharif- Bihar Sharif UTIB0000873 803211002 Bihar
14 Harda Madhya Pradesh- Harda UTIB0000887 461211101 Bihar
15 Gopalganj- Gopalganj UTIB0001075 841211102 Bihar
16 Kishanganj- Kishanganj UTIB0001076 855211002 Bihar
17 Arrah- Arrah UTIB0001136 802211102 Bihar
Copyright 2015 All rights reserved.