IFSC Code - Axis Bank

Axis Bank (erstwhile UTI Bank) was established in 1994 when the Indian government allowed for the foundation of private banks in the country. The banking enterprise was promoted together by UTI-I, LIC, National Insurance Company, General Insurance Corporation, Oriental Insurance Corporation and New India Assurance Company. The bank had its name changed in 2007 to the current "Axis Bank". Axis Bank has over 1281 branches as well as Extension Counters with its Head Office in Mumbai and 6270s ATMs all over the country working 24/7. This year Axis Bank is capitalized up to a level of around Rs. 411.88 crores followed by public holding at 52.87%. The bank offers for both internet and mobile banking going on with the current trend.

Axis Bank provides for all the usual services like personal, corporate, rural, agriculture, NRI and priority banking solutions as well as wealth management facilities. The clients will get to avail of the various loans like loans for education, home, property, cars, personal loans and also the loans against shares and security. The other services provided by the bank are pre paid recharge of mobiles, lockers, E-statement, IPOSmart and online shopping. The insurance services are provided in the fields of motor, home, property, critical illness, travel, business, family health, senior health, jewelry and savings accounts of the clients here. Its investment services provide investing in Mohur Gold, Mutual Funds, NPS, Bonds of Capital Gain, Online Trading, Demat Account and 8 percent Savibg Bonds. Axis Bank is the first one in India to offer for a debit-card payment facility over IVR.

IFSC (Indian Financial System Code) is 11 digit code need to be entered in NEFT/RTGS transaction as per RBI guildlines issued to Axis Bank. Here you can get IFSC/MICR code of all branches of Axis Bank. Please select your relavant state of Axis Bank whose IFSC code you are searching.
Sr. No. State Bank
Gujarat Axis Bank
Maharashtra Axis Bank
West Bengal Axis Bank
Tamil Nadu Axis Bank
Delhi Axis Bank
Andhra Pradesh Axis Bank
Karnataka Axis Bank
Rajasthan Axis Bank
Jharkhand Axis Bank
Uttar Pradesh Axis Bank
Orissa Axis Bank
Haryana Axis Bank
Chandigarh Axis Bank
Punjab Axis Bank
Madhya Pradesh Axis Bank
Kerala Axis Bank
Himachal Pradesh Axis Bank
Goa Axis Bank
Chhattisgarh Axis Bank
Sikkim Axis Bank
Assam Axis Bank
Bihar Axis Bank
Jammu Kashmir Axis Bank
Uttaranchal Axis Bank
Andaman Nicobar Axis Bank
Pondicherry Axis Bank
Meghalaya Axis Bank
Tripura Axis Bank
Nagaland Axis Bank
Arunachal Pradesh Axis Bank
Daman Diu Axis Bank
Mizoram Axis Bank
Manipur Axis Bank
Dadra Nagar Haveli Axis Bank
Copyright 2015 IndiaBol.in All rights reserved.