Allahabad Bank - Andhra Pradesh

IFSC Codes of all branches of Allahabad Bank situated in Andhra Pradesh state of India.

Get details of all branches of Allahabad Bank with IFSC Code, MICR Code, Branch Address, Contact customer care and other details.

For NEFT/RTGS Transaction in India, IFSC code necessary to be entered while doing Net Banking Transactions online.

Allahabad Bank has lot of branches in the state of ANDHRA PRADESH. All the branches of Allahabad Bank have facility of Internet Banking option.

Enter IFSC code in NET Banking facility of Allahabad Bank having branches in ANDHRA PRADESH.
Sr. No. Branch IFSC Code MICR Code State
1 Ifb Hyderabad- Hyderabad ALLA0211956 500010009 Andhra Pradesh
2 Hyderabad- Hyderabad ALLA0210213 500010002 Andhra Pradesh
3 Kasibugga- Kasibugga ALLA0210214 932010102 Andhra Pradesh
4 Guntur- Guntur ALLA0210215 520010102 Andhra Pradesh
5 Tadepalli- Tadepalli ALLA0210216 NON-MICR Andhra Pradesh
6 Secunderabad- Secunderabad Cantonment ALLA0210299 500010006 Andhra Pradesh
7 Vijaywada- Vijayawada ALLA0210391 520010001 Andhra Pradesh
8 Visakhapatnam- Visakhapatnam ALLA0210415 530010001 Andhra Pradesh
9 Kakinada- Kakinada ALLA0210459 533010002 Andhra Pradesh
10 Daulatabad- Daulatabad ALLA0210677 NON-MICR Andhra Pradesh
11 Hyderabad Maruti Nagar- Hyderabad ALLA0210732 500010005 Andhra Pradesh
12 Himayatnagar Hyderabad- Hyderabad ALLA0211050 500010004 Andhra Pradesh
13 Viveknagar Chkdpli- Hyderabad ALLA0211214 500010003 Andhra Pradesh
14 Hyderabad Balanagar- Hyderabad ALLA0211472 500010007 Andhra Pradesh
15 Hyderabad Santosh Nagar- Hyderabad ALLA0211473 500010008 Andhra Pradesh
16 Tirupati- Tirupati ALLA0211475 517010002 Andhra Pradesh
17 Rajahmundry- Rajahmundry ALLA0212024 NON-MICR Andhra Pradesh
18 Nhs Patamata- Hyderabad ALLA0212139 520010003 Andhra Pradesh
19 Chittoor- Hyderabad ALLA0212304 517010102 Andhra Pradesh
20 Karimnagar- Karimnagar ALLA0212328 505010002 Andhra Pradesh
21 Hanamkonda- Warangal ALLA0212329 506010003 Andhra Pradesh
22 Kurnool- Kurnool ALLA0212356 518010002 Andhra Pradesh
23 Khammam- Khammam ALLA0212375 NON-MICR Andhra Pradesh
24 Wesley Boys Junior School- Hyderabad ALLA0212441 NON-MICR Andhra Pradesh
25 Wesley Girls High School- Hyderabad ALLA0212442 NON-MICR Andhra Pradesh
26 Avn College- Hyderabad ALLA0212021 530010002 Andhra Pradesh
27 Buduppal- Hyderabad ALLA0212228 500010013 Andhra Pradesh
28 Hyde-Shah-Kot- Hyderabad ALLA0212229 500010010 Andhra Pradesh
29 Malkajgiri- Hyderabad ALLA0212262 500010014 Andhra Pradesh
30 Vanasthalipuram- Hyderabad ALLA0212227 500010012 Andhra Pradesh
31 Machilipatnam- Machilipatnam ALLA0211545 521010002 Andhra Pradesh
32 Vizianagaram- Vizianagaram ALLA0212128 535010002 Andhra Pradesh
33 Nizamabad- Nizamabad ALLA0212146 503010002 Andhra Pradesh
34 Gachibowli- Hyderabad ALLA0212474 500010017 Andhra Pradesh
Copyright 2015 All rights reserved.